Lulu - Decade 1967-1976 (Box) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lulu - Decade 1967-1976 (Box) (Uk)
Decade 1967-1976 (Box) (Uk)
Artist: Lulu
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/13/2024
UPC: 740155740733

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. To Sir with Love
2. Morning Dew
3. You and I
4. Rattler
5. Day Tripper
6. Love Loves to Love Love
7. To Love Somebody
8. The Boat That I Row
9. Let's Pretend
10. Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
11. Best of Both Worlds
12. Dreary Days and Nights
13. You and I (Mono Single Version)
14. Me, the Peaceful Heart
15. Lookout
16. Boy
17. Sad Memories
18. I'm a Tiger
19. Without Him
20. This Time (Bistro) [From the Film "Hot Millions"]
21. I Keep Forgettin'
22. Show Me
23. The Mighty Quinn
24. My Ain Folk
25. Where Did You Come from
26. Gimme Some Lovin'
27. I Started a Joke
28. Why Did I Choose You?
29. The Boy Next Door
30. A House Is Not a Home
31. Cry Like a Baby
32. Are You Ready for Love
33. March!
34. Come September
35. I Can't Go on Living Without You
36. Boom Bang-A-Bang
37. Bet Yer
38. Boom Bang-A-Bang [French Version]
39. Boom Bang-A-Bang [Italian Version]
40. Boom Bang-A-Bang [German Version]
41. Boom Bang-A-Bang [Spanish Version]
42. Marley Purt Drive
43. In the Morning
44. People in Love
45. After All (I Live My Life)
46. Feelin' Alright
47. Dirty Old Man
48. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
49. Is That You Love
50. Mr Bojangles
51. Where's Eddie
52. Sweep Around Your Own Back Door
53. Good Day Sunshine
54. After the Feeling Is Gone
55. I Don't Care Anymore
56. (Don't Go) Please Stay
57. Melody Fair
58. Take Good Care of Yourself
59. Vine Street
60. Move to My Rhythm
61. To the Other Woman (I'm the Other Woman)
62. Hum a Song from Your Heart
63. Sweet Memories
64. Saved
65. Show Me Bury Me Down By the River
66. Got to Believe in Love
67. Jokers Wild
68. Come Down in Time
69. Back Home
70. Things Are Getting Better
71. Love Song
72. Goodbye My Love, Goodbye
73. Everybody's Got to Clap
74. It Takes a Real Man (To Bring Out the Woman in Me)
75. You Ain't Wrong, You Just Ain't Right
76. Even If I Could Change
77. Hum a Song (From Your Heart) [Session Version]
78. I Don't Care Anymore [Early Mix]
79. Got to Believe in Love
80. Povera Me (Oh Me Oh My) [Italian Version]
81. Waum Tust Du Mir Weh? (Why Do You Hurt Me?)
82. Traurig, Aber Wahr (Sad But True)
83. Ich Brauche Deine Liebe (I Need Your Love)
84. Wach' Ich Oder Traum' Ich (Wake Me or Dream Me)
85. Make Believe World
86. Groovin'
87. Easy Evil
88. I Wish
89. A Boy Like You
90. Hold on to What You've Got
91. Could It Be Forever?
92. Funny How Time Slips Away
93. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
94. Help Me Help You
95. Heaven and Earth and the Stars
96. Boy Meets Girl
97. Mama's Little Corner of the World
98. The Man with the Golden Gun (Main Title)
99. Baby I Don't Care
100. Take Your Mama for a Ride (Pt. 1)
101. Honey You Can't Take It Back
102. The Man Who Sold the World
103. Watch That Man
104. Old Fashioned Girl
105. Take Your Mama for a Ride (Pt. 2)

More Info:

Throughout her career, Lulu has worked with some of the best in the business. In the space of ten exciting years, straddling the 60s and 70s, her recordings were produced by the stellar list of Mickie Most, Arif Mardin, Jerry Wexler, Tom Down, Giorgio Moroder, Wes Farrell and David Bowie, with arrangements by the likes of John Paul Jones, Johnny Harris and Peter Knight.  The songs included early gems by the Bee Gees, Harry Nilsson, Neil Diamond, Randy Newman, Elton John and Bernie Taupin and classics from David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Lennon and McCartney and many more. The hits featured include "To Sir With love" (a U.S. number one), "The Boat I Row", "Love Loves To Love Love", "I'm A Tiger" (written by Ronnie Scott and Marty Wilde), "Boom Bang-A-Bang", "Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)", The Man With The Golden Gun" (John Barry's theme for the Bond film), "The Man Who Sold The World", "Watch That Man" and "Take Your Mother For A Ride"  This annotated 5CD set is also extensively illustrated with many archive photos.