Uk Subs - Punk Essentials | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Punk Essentials
Artist: Uk Subs
Format: CD


Label: CLE
Catalog: 271
Rel. Date: 04/09/2013
UPC: 741157027129

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. C.I.D
2. Tomorrow S Girls
3. Stranglehold
4. Teenage
5. Emotional Blackmail
6. Warhead
7. New York State Police
8. Party in Paris
9. Endangered Species 1
10. Down on the Farm 1
11. Shoot You Down 1
12. Countdown 1
13. Limo Life 1
14. Police State 1
15. Self Destruct 1
16. War of the Roses 1
17. Holy Land 1
18. Motivator 1
19. Postcard from L.A 2
20. Nobody Move 2
21. Riot 2
22. Rebel Radio 2
23. Preacher 2
24. House of Cards 2
25. Lost Not Found 2
26. Music for the Deaf 2
27. Stay Away 2
28. I Need a Life 2
29. [Untitled]

More Info:

- A 28-track career spanning CD + BONUS DVD of essential tracks by UK punk heroes, UK Subs!! - Features the signature guitar work of original Sub Nicky Garratt on such classics as "Stranglehold," "Police State," "Endangered Species" and more PLUS rare tracks such as a cover of Nirvana's "Stay Away" and the previously unreleased UK Subs vs. The Damned version of "I Need A Life."