Percy Sledge - Hits (Re-Recorded) (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Percy Sledge - Hits (Re-Recorded) (Mod)
Hits (Re-Recorded) (Mod)
Artist: Percy Sledge
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 741869395042

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. My Special Prayer
2. It Tears Me Up
3. You're Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
4. Just Out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
5. I Believe in You
6. Out of Left Field
7. Warm and Tender Love
8. My Adorable One
9. Take Time to Know Her
10. Cover Me
11. Behind Closed Doors
12. Make It Good Make It Last
13. The Good Love
14. Sudden Stop
15. Walking in the Sun
16. Thief in the Night
17. When a Man Loves a Woman

More Info:

Newly recorded and rejuvenated for your listening pleasure, Percy Sledge takes you through his remarkable catalogue of huge hits and old favourites on tracks including 'I Believe in You', 'Warm and Tender Love' and 'When a Man Loves a Woman'.