Hieronymous Dros - Age Of Hieronymous [Indie Exclusive] (Gold & Red Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dead Henchmen
2. Action
3. Federales
4. Night Shift
5. Son to Scorpio
6. Chain Smoke
7. Manwith the Cobra Cane
8. Hieronymus Funk
9. Robbery
10. Intermission
11. Lowlife
12. Where the Crooked Rest
13. Borrowed Time
14. Philistines!
15. Voodoo ; Psychotropics
16. The Last Hurrah
17. Goodbye

More Info:

Hieronymus Dros takes no responsibility for any cigarette habits formed, bank heists performed, turtle necks purchased, rooftop sniping acts of domestic terrorism, illegal gun fights, federal automobile pursuits or unprotected sexual encounters that may be perceived as being caused by the extensive play of the audio recordings on (but not limited to) "The Age Of Hieronymus" and all subsequently related materials. If you're gonna make a disclaimer about your album, that's the way it should be done. Australian producer and multi-instrumentalist Andrew Allister, known as Dros in the studio, banded together with 15+ other like-minded soul brothers and sisters to create The Age of Hieronymus, a disgustingly good concoction of cosmic jazz fusion, soul funk and hip hop. A whopper of a double album at 17 tracks, this scorching debut could comfortably soundtrack your next block party barbecue, a bank heist, or a steamy evening in (and morning after) with your concubine.