Bomb Shelta Association - Rebirth: 20 Years Later | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Dust & Dope Recordings seventh release is none other then the Bomb Shelta Association debut Rebirth, previously only available on limited cassette tape on Disturbed Minds Entertainment. Sourced from the original masters, Rebirth 20 Years Later has been revisited and remastered by the Shelta's frontman Shylow, sequenced to fit a 74 minute compact disc, including 18 original selections from the OG tape. Featuring: Shylow, FEAR, Silent, Pillosnatchaz, Tekniq, Expertise, Protocol, Melicious D Emperor, Tyranny and GYNX. Produced by: DJ Who Else, Shylow, Melicious D Emperor, FEAR & Tekniq.