Dj Stress & Tone Benjaminz - Illside (Story Of Ill Shorty) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro / the Illside
2. Ill Forever
3. The Illest Intro
4. The Illest
5. I Got It Locked
6. Sumthin Ill
7. Back to the Streets
8. Method of Madness
9. Interlude
10. Return of Shakeem
11. Im All in
12. For My Peoples
13. Real Emcee
14. Trip to Hell
15. Talk to Myself
16. Land of the Lost

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. The story of Ill Shorty.. Produced by DJ Stress and Tone Benjaminz. Originally released in 2014.