Layng Martine Jr. - Music Man | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Music Man
2. Surabian Lament
3. Summertime Lovin'
4. Let the World Go By
5. Try Me Again
6. I Can't Be What You Want
7. Love Comes and Goes
8. Little Bit of Magic
9. You Don't Need a Ring
10. Get Your Things
11. Love You Back to Georgia
12. Too Young for Paradise

More Info:

2022 release from the veteran country singer and songwriter.