Andre Rieu / Johann Strauss Orchestra - Silver Bells [CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
2. Mille Cherubini in Coro
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. Lulajze Jezuniu Arv
5. Flower Waltz Arv
6. Coventry Carol Arv
7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. Ave Maria
9. Op Kawwe Wintermörrege
10. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Arv
11. Petersburger Schlittenfahrt Arv
12. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
13. Silver Bells
14. In the Bleak Midwinter Arv
15. Slumber My Darling Arv
16. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

More Info:

CD + DVD edition. The holiday season wouldn't be complete without the delightful music of Andre Rieu! The "King of Waltz" presents his 2022 Christmas album, Silver Bells. The CD and bonus DVD is sure to become the dream gift this holiday season, bringing new joy and light to Rieu fans around the world. Recorded live in his hometown Maastricht, the DVD illustrates the unique atmosphere of his traditional Christmas concerts.