Warzone - Fight for Justice | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fight for Justice
Artist: Warzone
Format: CD


Label: VCR
Catalog: 62
Rel. Date: 10/21/1997
UPC: 746105006225

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Locked Out
2. I Won't Follow
3. Kicked in the Head
4. Nothing to Lose
5. Brother and Sisterhood
6. Going Psycho
7. Rebels Till We Die
8. Murder in the First Degree
9. Contempt
10. Fear of Regret
11. Ground Zero
12. Marked for Life
13. Out of Touch
14. Hopeless Nation
15. Grand Theft

More Info:

NYC's "Lower East Side Crew" is back with a new album 1 year after releasing the Sound of Revolution. Fight for Justice shows a dramatic musical progression for Warzone. "Hopeless Nation" invokes the old school Hardcore/Punk spirit. "Brother and Sisterhood" is a scene anthem that resounds the family type bonds created in the underground Hardcore/Punk movement. "Contempt" deals with the horrors of child abuse. Warzone will be touring starting in November.