Atreyu - The Best Of Atreyu | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Atreyu - The Best Of Atreyu
The Best Of Atreyu
Artist: Atreyu
Format: 2 x LP


Label: Victory Records
Catalog: VR3451
Rel. Date: 04/16/2016
UPC: 746105034518

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

This Record Store Day release is a limited edition colored vinyl 12" vinyl LP with special packaging, including split album cover (similar to CD layout) and etching on the fourth side of this two LP set. Includes digital download card and limited to 2000 copies.

1. Lip Gloss & Black
2. Ainít Love Grand
3. Living Each Day Like Youíre Already Dead
4. A Song For The Optimists
5. Deanne The Arsonist
6. Tulips Are Better
7. Someoneís Standing On My Chest
8. Bleeding Mascara
9. Right Side Of The Bed
10. You Eclipsed By Me
11. The Crimson
12. Demonology and Heartache
13. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
14. Creature
15. Our Sick Story (Thus Far)
16. Exís and Ohís
17. Untitled Finale
18. The Theft