Muffat / Akutagawa - Suites For Harpsichord 3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Gottlieb Muffat was the most important Viennese harpsichord composer of the 18th century. He inherited and developed a compound style that fused high Italian Baroque with the lightness of the French school. From his father, Georg - one of the greatest organ and orchestral composers of his own generation - Gottlieb absorbed a gift for ballet movements. This is the third and final volume in Naoko Akutagawa's critically acclaimed series of Muffat's Harpsichord Suites.