Noskowski / Zelenski / Kayaleh - Violin Sonata In A Minor Zelenski Violin Sonata | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Allegro Con Brio [13:44]
2. II. Molto Andante Con Variazioni [12:57]
3. III. Prestissimo [10:18]
4. I. Allegro Non Troppo [09:51]
5. II. Allegretto [05:54]
6. III. Molto Sostenuto - Allegro Molto Con Brio [10:45]

More Info:

Stellar violinist Laurence Kayaleh returns with her latest album of unjustly neglected repertoire - the violin sonatas of Polish composers Zygmunt Noskowski and Wladyslaw Zelenski. Both compose rs were leading exponents of Polish nationalism in the period from the last quarter of the 19th century. Kayaleh is accompanied by pianist Bernadene Blaha.