Fernandes / Corte-Real / Trio Pangea - Portuguese Piano Trios, Vol. 3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Allegro [05:24]
2. II. Scherzo: Allegro Comodo [03:43]
3. III. Aria: Andante Sostenuto [04:16]
4. IV. Rondo: Allegro Festivo [04:47]
5. Sonata Holandesa, Op. 30 [18:09]
6. I. Agitato [05:23]
7. II. Andantino [03:49]
8. III. Adagio [07:31]
9. IV. Allegretto [07:31]

More Info:

Trio Pangea continue their exploration of Portuguese piano trios with this third volume in the series. The repertoire ranges from the late 19th century to the present day. All world premiere recordings. Volume 1 (8.573402), Volume 2 (8.574014).