J Bach .S. / Dimitrov-Jojo - Guitar Recital - Georgi Dimitrov-Jojo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I. Prelude [04:01]
2. II. Loure [04:33]
3. III. Gavotte en Rondeau [03:13]
4. IV. Menuett I- V. Menuett II [04:02]
5. VI. Bourrée [01:42]
6. VII. Gigue [02:03]
7. I. Adagio [03:48]
8. II. Fuga: Allegro [04:47]
9. III. Siciliana [03:06]
10. IV. Presto [02:32]
11. Prelude [02:58]
12. Fugue [05:56]
13. Allegro [03:11]
14. Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004: V. Ciaccona (arr. P. Pegoraro for guitar) [13:48]

More Info:

On this latest release in the Guitar Laureate series, Georgi Dimitrov-Jojo, winner of the 2022 European Bach Guitar Award, presents a selection of works transcribed for guitar from the rich repertoire of Johann Sebastian Bach. Dimitrov-Jojo's beautiful sound and poetic interpretations bring an intimate connection to Bach's boundless imagination, crowned in this substantial programme by the famous Ciaconna, BWV 1004.