Fuchs / Chung / Lee - Violin Sonatas Nos. 4-6 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Highly regarded as a teacher and composer, Robert Fuchs was an established part of Vienna's musical landscape. This second volume of his six violin sonatas fuses his trademark lyricism with folk-derived melodies. Violinist Hyejin Chung and pianist Warren Lee present yet more Romantic rarities for violin and piano - works by Schubert (8.573579), Seitz (8.573801, 8.573965) and volume 1 of Fuchs's violin sonatas (8.574213) are also available.