Wranitzky / Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra - Orchestral Works Vol. 7 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Paul Wranitzky was a characterful composer with a masterful sense of orchestration, as this series has demonstrated. The composer's mature Symphony in C major is a fine example of his abilities, and the finale of the Symphony in D major bursts into life in true Janissary style. Wranitzky's command of singspiel and music for the stage show equal excellence in these fields. World premiere recordings. (Vol. 6: 8.574454; Vol. 5: 8.574399; Vol. 4: 8.574290; Vol. 3: 8.574289; Vol. 2: 8.574255; Vol. 1: 8.574227)