Granados / Liszt / Breton String Quartet - Piano Sonata In B Minor Shostakovich: Piano | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Piano Sonata in B Minor, S178/R21 [29:31]
2. Goyescas, Book 1: III. El fandango de candil (The Oil Lamp
3. Fandango) [06:43]
4. Poema a un amor eterno (Poem to an Eternal Love) [07:49]
5. I. Prelude: Lento - [04:11]
6. II. Fugue: Adagio [11:07]
7. III. Scherzo: Allegretto [03:11]
8. IV. Intermezzo: Lento - [07:20]
9. V. Finale: Allegretto [06:48

More Info:

Angel Stanislav Wang (b. 1983, California), winner of the 2022 Jaén Prize International Piano Competition, presents his debut recital featuring Liszt's monumental Sonata in B minor, and Shostakovich's Piano Quintet in G minor accompanied by the Bretón String Quartet, plus excerpts from Granados's Goyescas and the competition imposed work Poema a un amor eterno by Laura Vega.