Stanchinsky / Vladimirovich / Solovieva - Complete Piano Works, Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

?This second and final volume of Olga Solovieva's complete edition contains all of Alexey Stanchinsky's published piano pieces composed after 1910, as well as recently discovered early works and numerous world premiere recordings. 'Stanchinsky's music is like an exposed nerve, all at the limits of the senses. It reveals the innermost feelings, expressing what is in the soul.' - Olga Solovieva. Released in November 2019, Volume 1 of Stanchinsky's piano works (GP766) received wide critical acclaim.