The Explorers Club - Rarities Volume 1 [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hitchiní A Ride
2. Anticipatiní (under construction mix)
3. Run Run Run (under construction mix)
4. Stormy
5. Sweet Delights (under construction mix)
6. Itís No Use (under construction mix)
7. Walk On By
8. Weight Of The World (under construction mix)
9. Summer Days, Summer Nights (under construction mix)
10. No Good To Cry
11. Donít Waste Her Time (orchestral version)

More Info:

Nashville-based Sunshine Pop band, 'The Explorers Club', present the long awaited 11 track collection of Rarities (volume 1) from the Vaults, Including the long lost 'Suites EPs' featuring rare covers and early mixes from the 'Grand Hotel' album. These were previously only available via download bundles. Also featured are rare singles previously only available as limited downloads. All newly remastered for this limited edition package.