Drivin' N' Cryin' - Live In Hollywood - March 8 1992 (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. All Around The World
2. Around The Block Again
3. Chain Reaction
4. Scarred But Smarter
5. Look What You've Done To Your Brother Lately
6. 1988
7. Watch The Fire
8. To Coin A Phrase
9. On A Clear Daze
10. Let's Go Dancing
11. Rush Hour
12. To Build A Fire
13. Whiskey Soul Woman
14. Indian Song
15. Fly Me Courageous
16. Together
17. Turn It Up Or Turn It Off
18. The Innocent
19. Syllables

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. A quote from Drivin' n' Cryin's lead singer, Kevn Kinney, gives a little insight into what the Atlanta-based folk rock act is all about: "We are a band that's like your record collection." Drawing influence from a wide array of musical elements, Drivin N Cryin has developed a unique sound over the years. Their name derives from the eclectic nature of this sound: a little drivin' rock n roll and a little country twang. This vinyl 2LP-set captures Drivin' N' Cryin' towards the beginning of their long career live at the legendary Troubadour in Hollywood, California on March 8, 1992.