Betty Everett - Let It Be Me [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You're No Good
2. It's in His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
3. Let It Be Me
4. I Can't Hear You
5. It's Getting Mighty Crowded
6. It Hurts to Be in Love
7. Love Is Strange
8. Chained to a Memory
9. No Place to Hide
10. Too Hot to Hold
11. I'm Gonna Be Ready
12. Just Be There
13. Hands Off
14. Until You Were Gone
15. Way You Do the Things You Do, The
16. Hound Dog
17. I Need You
18. Real Thing, The
19. Chained to Your Love

More Info:

Let It Be Me, the greatest hits of Betty Everett including Let It Be Me (with Jerry Butler), It's In His Kiss (The Scoop Shoop Song), You're No Good, I Can't Hear You, It Hurts To Be In Love, Chained To A Memory, Love Is Strange (with Jerry Butler), The Way You Do The Things You Do (with Jerry Butler), The Real Thing - 19 Tracks Total. They are many 5 stars review on Amazon. Com.