T-Rock - Conspiracy Theory - Silver [Colored Vinyl] (Slv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Conspiracy Theory - Silver [Colored Vinyl] (Slv)
Artist: T-Rock
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 754003283969

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Here It Is
3. Blood in Blood Out
4. Let the Hammer Go
5. What U Know (Feat. King Pin Skinny Pimp ; Wylecat)
6. I'm in It
7. Mary Jane (Feat. Area 51)
8. Benz ; Lacs (Feat. Odd 1)
9. Nigga 4 Da Job
10. Mr. Big Man
11. Look Deep in Da Eyes
12. What U Doing 4 It (Feat. J-Love)
13. Make a Scene (Feat. C.I.A.)
14. Da Ghetto (Feat. Chilly Rakin)
15. No Remorse (Feat. Lyrical Child, 6Ix Shot ; C-Mac)
16. International Terrorists (Feat. C.I.A., Wylecat, Miss T., Da Crime-Click, Area-51, II Tone, 240 North)
17. Outro

More Info:

For the first time ever, T-Rock's debut solo album, Conspiracy Theory will be available on Vinyl, CD and Cassette in time for the album's 20 year anniversary! The album was first independently released in 2002 on CD-only through Secret Service Inc., the year after T-Rock left Three 6 Mafia's Hypnotize Camp Posse. With guest features from Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Wylecat, Area 51, Odd 1, J-Love, C.I.A., Chilly Rakin, Lyrical Child, 6ix Shot, C-Mac, Miss T., Da Crime-Click, II Tone & 240 North, this album is considered an underground classic amongst fans and critics. This special edition release is pressed on classic black vinyl (limited to 200 copies) as well as a high dispersion silver, and transparent blue variant limited to 150 copies each.