C-Lance - Undying Flame | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Undying Flame
Artist: C-Lance
Format: CD


Label: C-Lance Productions
Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 754003284584

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Sons of Godzilla (Feat. Apathy, Celph Titled ; DJ Eclipse)
3. Avocado Money (Feat. Crimeapple ; Vinnie Paz)
4. Lord of Illusions (Feat. Jarren Benton ; G-Mo Skee)
5. Total Disaster (Feat. Cryptic Wisdom ; Rittz ; Novatore)
6. Behead the God (Feat. Smoovth ; Hus Kingpin)
7. The Book of Life (Feat. Murs, R.A. the Rugged Man ; Justin Cohen)
8. MacAulay Culkin (Feat. Merkules ; Chris Webby)
9. Something Different (Feat. Junk ; DJ Eclipse)
10. Leap of Faith (Feat. Evidence, Big Twins ; DJ Eclipse)
11. Bring the Terror (Feat. Blaq Poet, Reef the Lost Cauze ; DJ Eclipse)
12. Tales from the Darkside (Feat. Ill Bill, Snak the Ripper ; DJ D-Rec)
13. An Interlude By Stoupe
14. Riots By Masked Men (Feat. Lord Goat, Recognize Ali ; DJ Eclipse)
15. Wild Fire (Feat. Sick Jacken, Madchild ; Justin Cohen)
16. Keep Calm (Feat. Daniel Son, Charlie Fettah ; Jay Royale)
17. Last Wishes (Feat. Termanology, Esoteric ; Slaine)
18. Ride It Out (Feat. Blind Fury ; Young Stitch)

More Info:

The Undying Flame is the debut compilation album from underground heavyweight producer, C-Lance of Enemy Soil fame (Jedi Mind Tricks, Vinnie Paz). Weighing in at 18 tracks, the album boasts appearances by the most notable names in the underground hip-hop scene. From Vinnie Paz & Stoupe (of JMT), R.A. The Rugged Man, Evidence, ILL BILL, Evidence, Slaine, Merkules, Snak The Ripper, Murs, Apathy, Blaq Poet and many more, The Undying Flame showcases C-Lance's signature sound, abound with adrenalin-inducing drums, ominous synths, dexterous sample chops and foreboding instrumentation.