Clouds In A Headlock - Breakfast In Phantasia | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Raw Suede
2. Snake Eyes
3. Phantasia
4. Another Summer
5. The Clouds
6. Rigmarole
7. Artists of the Floating World
8. Paperweight
9. 3D Maze
10. Midnight Gospel
11. Flawless
12. Crushed Ice

More Info:

Psychedelic hip hop supergroup and flagship artists of the OFFKILTR circle, Clouds in a Headlock exist in a parallel dimension. In the regular world they are school teachers, ramen chefs, or goat farmers. In Phantiasia, they can exist without labels or barriers as fractals of light or sword-swinging assassins. Phantasia has no boundaries. Breakfast in Phantasia is the groups debut LP. Lyrically the Clouds are somewhere between early Souls of Mischief, Company Flow, and the poetry of Arthur Rimbaud. The sonic backdrops are like a meeting of Azymuth & Alchemist in a smoked out 60s jazz club. Rhymes: GT Lovecraft, Doctor Outer, Eph Production: Runway 45 consisting of RHINO and Daylight Robbery! On beats and The Ghost in the Machine on effects and sonic sprinkles The 12 track LP is pressed on an eye catching black and clear color-in-color variant, in limited quantities.