Body Bag Ben - Vulgar Display (Episode 1 & 2) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Vulgar Display (Episode 1 & 2)
Artist: Body Bag Ben
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 754003285970

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Affiliated
2. Etude in Gold
3. Snake Back
4. Vulgar Display
5. Black Out
6. Lamb Spread (feat. Napsndreds)
7. Lovers and Killers
8. Right of Passage (feat. Mark 4ord ; Supreme Cerebral)
9. The Uppder Hand
10. Line Em Up
11. For the Fame (feat. Kobe Honeycutt)
12. Machines in Zion
13. Leave It up To Me
14. Scars (feat. Mickey Diamond)
15. Till the Casket Drops
16. Phantasm
17. Hiroshima

More Info:

Oxnard's own Body Bag Ben chases the second episode to his Vulgar Display series with a two-disc set that contains both installments, for an 18 track bonanza of hardcore underground hip-hop that bangs with reckless abandon. Releaed by popular demand from his growing fanbase, Ben couldn't keep up with the incessant requests for physical product for this series, hence the idea of the two disc set what spawned. "I gotta give the people what they want," says Ben. Each installment epitomizes Ben's bully-raps paired with his boom-bap style production that have placed him in the conversation of being one of the more dangerous producers on the mic in recent history. Combined, both installments are greater than the sum of their parts and provide yet another reminder that Body Bag Ben is one of the illest out right now. He's been on an absolute tear since 2020 with solo releases and collaborative projects, and it's looking like he's not about to slow down. Ben's time is now, it's up to y'all to catch up. Vulgar Display Episodes 1&2 boasts guest appearances from NapsNdreds, Supreme Cerebral, Mickey Diamond and singer/songwriter, Kobe Honeycutt-known for his work on Eminem's "Talkin' 2 Myself" and "Die Alone."-and is set to drop July 15th through Body Bag Music in partnership with Fat Beats.