Lmd (Lmno, Med, Declaime) - Flying High | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. LMD
2. Flying High
3. Advice
4. Pop Fly (feat. DJ Romes)
5. Kool (feat. J. Rocc, Fly Anakin)
6. The Cypher
7. The Calling
8. Super (feat. Dj Romes)
9. Steppers
10. Birthday (feat. J Rocc)
11. LMD Invazion (Interlude)
12. High Stakes
13. Duwop

More Info:

2022 release. Cali rap heavyweights LMNO, MED, and Declaime have joined forces to spit blunted tales, make wack emcees tremble, and showcase their lyrical gifts as the group LMD. And for their debut release, Flying High, they've called on another longtime collaborator-none other than living production legend Madlib-to produce the entire project. He provides his signature mind-bending instrumentals for his rapping cohorts, and the result is an organic, expertly crafted slice of hip-hop. Flying High is the embodiment of that smoked-out, spiritually inclined boom-bap you'd want from this trio, with a few surprises along the way.