J.Rawls & Cas Metah - Criminal Blinded (Ep) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Total Chaos
2. Criminal Blinded (FT. D1 ; Rel McCoy)
3. Devotion (FT. Napoleon Da Legend)
4. G. Rap (FT. Holmskillit)
5. Golden Arms (FT. Donte the GR8)
6. Glory (FT. Motionplus, Justme ; Mouf Warren)
7. Seven Kings (FT. Taiyamo Denku, Sleep Sinatra, Theory Hazit, Blast Mega, Stik Figa ; Sheisty Khrist)

More Info:

Ohio independent Hip-Hop mainstays J. Rawls and Cas Metah put on a clinic with Criminal Blinded. As has become his signature, Dr. Rawls delivers 7 soulful tracks for Cas to spit carefully crafted conscious lyricism. The Buckeye state is represented to the fullest as Rawls & Metah are joined by OH legends Holmskillit on "G Rap", Donte of Mood on "Golden Arms", Blast Mega on "Seven Kings" and D1 on the title track. The talented group of guest appearances doesn't end at the border though! Other features include Stik Figa, Sheisty Khrist, Rel McCoy, Napoleon Da Legend, Sleep Sinatra, Taiyamo Denku and Scribbling Idiots.