Meatball - Atomic Butterfly - Ruby Pearl [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Ruby) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Atomic Butterfly - Ruby Pearl [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Ruby)
Artist: Meatball
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 754003288285

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Atomic Butterfly
2. Pentagram
3. Day Starter
4. Funky Spider
5. Cool Character
6. Scoopman
7. Saturday About Town
8. Pixie
9. Hitch-Hike
10. Groupie
11. Hip-Tank
12. Groundunder
13. Boobs
14. Midnight Country
15. Enterprising Smithy
16. Mighty Mouse

More Info:

One-part groovy fun, another part sixties British Pop, ATOMIC BUTTERFLY is a hip-shaking toe-tapper of a record from start to finish. Produced by Barry Stoller, the album is a sure highlight in the infamous DeWolfe collection. Featuring Stoller on guitar, the album includes the thematic ("Funky Spider"), cinematic ("Groundunder:), ecstatic ("Boobs"), and erratic ("Mighty Mouse"). With melodic lines from the horn section and deep in-the-pocket drum grooves, the album will have the party dancing from the moment the needle drops. The Deluxe Version LP is on clear/ruby vinyl and includes an Obi-strip.