Ill Bill - Billy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Alpha Futura
2. Hell Awaits
3. Jordan 3s
4. The Ballad of Billyr
5. Know My Name (FT. Skam2?)
6. Canarsie Koresh
7. Prophets of Doom (FT. Sick Jacken ; Immortal Technique)
8. The Mandalorian
9. Supreme Magnetic (FT. Vinnie Paz, Lord Goat ; DJ Eclipse)
10. Higher Power (FT. Uncle Howie)
11. Smarten Up (FT. Nems)
12. Once Upon a Time in Canarsie (FT. Lord Goat)
13. Yallah Yallah (FT. Ot the Real ; Slaine)
14. This Is Anger (FT. DJ JS-1)
15. Root for the Villain (FT. Kool G Rap ; Vinnie Paz)
16. Sunday at the Tunnel
17. Leviathan (FT. Tragedy Khadafi)
18. Chubb Rock (FT. Lord Goat ; Q-Unique)
19. Casino (FT. Tragedy Khadafi ; Ransom)
20. Willis (FT. Omb Jaydee, Rittz ; Nems)
21. The Wrong Place
22. Time to Go
23. Omega Therion

More Info:

Ill Bill once again delivers on his new solo album, "BILLY". Taking the 2nd half of 2022 to start setting this album up, BILL released singles like "Once Upon A Time In Canarsie", "Leviathan", "Smarten Up", "Root For The Villain", and "Time To Go". The album boasts features from the likes of Vinnie Paz, Kool G Rap, Rittz, Immortal Technique, Nems, Sick Jacken, Slaine, Lord Goat, Tragedy Khadafi, OT The Real, Q-Unique and more. With a stellar list of producers like DJ Muggs, Statik Selektah, Stu Bangas, C-Lance and others, this album will shine amongst the rest of BILL's catalog.