Meltybrains? - You (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You (Uk)
Artist: Meltybrains?
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/11/2023
UPC: 754590367691

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Haven't Got A Clue
2. Journey To/From The Meltyworld
3. Yes Man
4. Easelude
5. Ease That Mind
6. Mouthlude
7. Space Ghetto
8. Bitten By The System
9. Worth
10. Worthlude
11. Listen To Me
12. Alone With Buddha

More Info:

12" Vinyl with deluxe gatefold sleeve. 'You' is the debut album from Irish band Meltybrains?. It has been years in the making - an exploration of the journey of five young men, trying to get from one end of their 20s to the other. Much like the making of the album, this journey was trickier than any of them thought it would be. This record is for you, from you and of you. It's an absolute beginner's guide to the microcosm, the macrocosm and everything in between. It's also a bit of fun and a pretty good record, combining influences from footwork, drone and j-pop with krautrock, psychedelia and prog.