Hayley Griffiths Band - Far From Here (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Far from Here (Mike Stobbie)
2. Siúil a Ruin (Traditional)
3. Star of the County Down (Traditional)
4. Scarborough Fair (Traditional)
5. Black Is the Colour (Traditional
6. Skye Boat Song (Traditional)
7. The Parting Glass (Traditional)
8. When You Were Sweet Sixteen (Traditional)
9. She Moved Through the Fair (Traditional)
10. Loch Lomond (Traditional
11. Caledonia (Douglas MacLean)

More Info:

Former Riverdance and Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance Lead Vocalist Hayley Griffiths presents an album of Celtic favourites re-imagined and epically orchestrated and arranged by Mike Stobbie (PALLAS) who also composed the original opening title track 'Far from Here.'Far from Here is available as a 6 panel digipak CD.