Big Big Train - Summer Shall Not Fade (3pc) (W/Cd) / (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Summer Shall Not Fade (3pc) (W/Cd) / (Uk)
Artist: Big Big Train
Format: Blu-Ray


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 754590858984

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The First Rebreather
2. Folklore
3. A Mead Hall in Winter
4. Kingmaker
5. Summer's Lease
6. Brave Captain
7. Prelude and Fugue
8. Judas Unrepentant
9. The Transit of Venus Across the Sun
10. The Permanent Way
11. East Coast Racer
12. Drums and Brass
13. Wassail
14. The First Rebreather
15. Folklore
16. A Mead Hall in Winter
17. Kingmaker
18. Summer's Lease
19. Brave Captain
20. Prelude and Fugue
21. Judas Unrepentant
22. The Transit of Venus Across the Sun
23. The Permanent Way
24. East Coast Racer
25. Drums and Brass
26. Wassail

More Info:

Six-Time PROG Magazine Award-Winning BIG BIG TRAIN Are Proud To Announce The Release Of SUMMER SHALL NOT FADE. ALL REGIONS Blu-ray/2 CD Digipack Release With Full Colour 16 Page Booklet. Filmed At The Night Of The Prog Festival On 13th July 2018, Loreley, Germany. The 13 Song Set Runs To Almost 130 Minutes And Features The Full Big Big Train Live Band Plus Five-Piece Brass Section. The Show Includes Classic Material From The Underfall Yard, English Electric, Folklore And Grimspound Studio Albums, As Well As Deep Cuts Kingmaker And Summer's Lease. Audio Mixed In Both 5. 1 And Stereo By BBT's Resident Sound Engineer, Rob Aubrey. Widely Recognised As Big Big Train's "Coming Of Age" Live Performance.