Hayley Griffiths Band - Melanie (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Broken Lullaby - (Hayley Griffiths/Jack Pepper/Cagri Tozluoglu)
2. Last Goodbye - (Hayley Griffiths/Kevin Hall/Adrian Maddox/Cagri Tozluoglu)
3. Melanie - (Hayley Griffiths/Jordan Brown/Mathieu Spaeter)
4. Perfect Lie - (Hayley Griffiths/Mathieu Spaeter)
5. Made My Bed - (Hayley Griffiths/Jimmy Pallagrosi/Jordan Brown/Mathieu Spaeter)
6. Little Star - (Hayley Griffiths/Jimmy Pallagrosi/ Mathieu Spaeter)
7. Dust to Gold (Feat. Nick D'virgilio) - (Hayley Griffiths/Jimmy Pallagrosi/ Mathieu Spaeter)
8. Separated By Glass - (Hayley Griffiths/Jared Hancock)
9. Aurora - (Georgios Kalyvas/Kevin Bowdler)
10. Haunted - (Hayley Griffiths/Jared Hancock/Steven Saxon

More Info:

Former Karnataka Lead Vocalist Hayley Griffiths presents The Hayley Griffiths Band's debut studio album MELANIE. The album features her ex- Karnataka band mates Cagri Tozluoglu (Keys) and Jimmy Pallagrosi (Drums) alongside virtuoso Guitarist Mathieu Spaeter. Nick D'Virgilio of Big Big Train makes a guest appearance to duet with Griffiths on Dust to Gold. The album features 7 new tracks and 3 bonus tracks only available on the digipak version. A 12 page lyric booklet is also included