Colleen Dow - Inside Voices [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Bummer Summer
2. Childhood Home
3. Radiator
4. Redline
5. Lil kid
6. Periwinkle
7. Sorry
8. Bumbum
9. Yeah
10. Lists

More Info:

The complete collection of Colleen Dow's singles and EP "Inside Voices" as they were intended to be on one album. Dow has laid out the blueprint on how to write a masterful album full of memorable hooks while blending indie rock and pop music. Confessional lyrics and emotive vocals plead over whirling synths, guitars, and drum machines. The soundtrack to your summer. Colleen Dow (they/them)?? knows the value of collaboration. After all, their debut album with Thank You, I'm Sorry was named I'm Glad We're Friends, an evergreen reference to the Minneapolis band's tight-knit camaraderie and in-universe narratives. Inspired by similar alone-but-together experiments like The Postal Service and the electronic longing of Now, Now's various incarnations, their solo work branches away from syrupy indie-punk towards the iridescence of pop and synth-drenched stardust. Dow's internal critic continues to hold court.