Pyramaze - Melancholy Beast | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sleepy Hollow
2. Forsaken Kingdom
3. Melancholy Beast
4. Legend
5. The Journey
6. Until We Fade Away
7. Mighty Abyss
8. The Nature of Triumph
9. Power of Imagination

More Info:

Black vinyl edition of "Melancholy Beast", the classic debut album from Pyramaze, originally released in 2004. Limited to 150 copies worldwide. First time on vinyl!Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).