Signum Regis - Exodus - Remixed & Remastered 2022 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Exodus - Remixed & Remastered 2022
Artist: Signum Regis
Format: CD


Label: Ulterium Records
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 758890201495

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On the Nile
2. Enslaved
3. The Promised Land
4. Let Us Go!
5. Wrath of Pharaoh
6. The Ten Plagues
7. Last Days in Egypt
8. Exodus
9. Song of Deliverance
10. Mountain of God
11. Sole Survivor
12. Enslaved (Feat. Jota Fortinho) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Digipak CD re-issue of "Exodus", the third album from the melodic metal band Signum Regis, originally released in 2013. The album is remixed and remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Evergrey, Amaranthe) and features one bonus track as well as an extended 20 page booklet that includes liner notes from band founder Ronnie König."Exodus" is an impressive concept album that features guest vocalists like Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum), Thomas Winkler (ex. Gloryhammer), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Lance King (ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power), Michael Vescera (Obsession, ex. Yngwie Malmsteen), Daísa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell), Samuel Nyman (Manimal) and more!