Lindsay Lou - Queen Of Time [Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nothing Else Matters
2. Nothing's Working
3. I Can Help
4. On Your Side (Starman)
5. Love Calls
6. Queen of Time
7. Rules
8. Needed
9. Shame
10. This Too Shall Pass
11. Silent

More Info:

Limited Coke bottle clear colored vinyl LP pressing. "I saw a literal manifestation of the sacred feminine, and had this profound sense that I was meant to embody it," recalls celebrated singer-songwriter Lindsay Lou after journeying through a hallucinogenic ritual that would inform the way she processed waves of grief in the sea of change ahead of her. The loss of her grandmother, the end of her marriage, and the overwhelming turmoil of the last few years found the Nashville-based artist on a spiritual journey of self-knowledge and healing with this gift from the mystic swirl. On her new album Queen of Time (due September 29th from Kill Rock Stars), Lou explores that quest across ten tracks of tender, heartbreakingly beautiful music. Featuring a gamut of guests including GRAMMYr Award-winners Billy Strings and Jerry Douglas, Queen of Time celebrates love and loss, but above all, the art of living as an unattainably-a vibrant, powerful woman who can share herself with the world, and yet define a mighty sense of inner self as well