Blue October - Spinning The Truth Around (Part Ii) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sideways
2. All I See Is You
3. Sobriety
4. Magic Isn't Real
5. Leave Room For A Miracle
6. Last Look Moving Forward
7. Down Here Waiting
8. Goodbye To The Old Days
9. Slow Down
10. 1222 Bay Oak Street
11. A Better Man
12. Down Here Waiting [Mark Needham Mix]
13. A Better Man [Brooklyn Mix]
14. The Flood

More Info:

The exclusive DFW Legacy Series variant of Part I was an instant sell-out, which means it only made sense to offer the second half! We are excited to add Spinning The Truth Around (Part II) to our catalog. Don't miss out on completing the two part album from Blue October, the Houston based band that cut their teeth in the local Dallas scene.