Lunadon, Dion - Systems Edge | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Systems Edge
Artist: Lunadon, Dion
Format: Vinyl


Label: In the Red Records
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 759718537918

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Secrets
3. Track 3
4. Nikki
5. Track 5
6. Diamond Sea
7. Track 7
8. I Walk Away
9. Track 9
10. Rocks on
11. Track 11
12. Shockwave
13. Track 13
14. Grind Me Down
15. Track 15
16. Straight Down the Middle
17. Track 17
18. I Don't Mind
19. 1
20. Room with No View

More Info:

In 2022, Henry Rollins heard an early version of Dion Lunadon's sophomore album Beyond Everything. He said it sounded like something that should be on In The Red Records. In The Red Records agreed. Now ITR are proud to announce the follow up, Systems Edge. Ten brand new original garage / punk rockers informed by the likes of Iggy, Thunders and late '70s punk without sounding retro or by-the-numbers. This is seriously great stuff!Born in Auckland, New Zealand and now residing in New York City, Lunadon has played in various bands, most notably The D4 (who released two albums on the legendary Flying Nun label) and A Place To Bury Strangers.