Antiseen - Live In Austin, Tx | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live In Austin, Tx
Artist: Antiseen
Format: Vinyl


Label: PWOK
Catalog: 8
Rel. Date: 12/11/2012
UPC: 760137000891

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Up All Night
2. Today Your Love/Stormtrooper
3. One Shot, One Kill
4. Black Eyed Suzie
5. Animals... Eat Em'
6. Curses
7. Run My World
8. Sweet Blood Call
9. I Don't Ask You for Nothing 1
10. Exploding Barbwire Death Match 1
11. Cactus Jack 1
12. Nothing's Cool 1
13. Star Whore 1
14. Justifiable Homicide 1
15. I Don't Like You 1
16. Fuck All Ya'll 1
17. Two Headed Dog

More Info:

Insanely great, high quality live recording of the only punk band left in the world! ANTISEEN roll over an enthusiastic crowd in Austin TX in 2011. 40 minutes of pure mayhem including kick ass versions of "I Don't Ask You for Nothing," "Run My World," "Cactus Jack" and tons more. Release limited to 500 copies with download card.