Bangalore Choir - Metaphor | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. All The Damage Done
2. Trojan Horse
3. Silhouettes On The Shade
4. Metaphor
5. Don't Act Surprised
6. Never Face Ole Joe Alone
7. Scandinavian Rose
8. Catch An Angel Fallin'
9. Civilized Evil
10. Fools Gold
11. Always Be My Angel

More Info:

BANGALORE CHOIR / METAPHOR - This is Bangalore Choir's third album after reforming in 2010. If you are looking for something reliable but with a little bit of something extra then this is a definite album to seek out.