Impellitteri - Pedal To The Metal | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Iceman Cometh
2. The Kingdom of Titus (Tribute)
3. Dance with the Devil
4. Hurricane
5. Crushing Daze
6. Destruction
7. Judgement Day
8. Punk
9. Propaganda Mind
10. The Writing's on the Wall

More Info:

Chris Impellitteri and company are back with the band's follow album up to 2002's System X. Like System X, Pedal to the Metal features a new lead vocalist for the band. Curtis Skelton takes over behind the mic as Graham Bonnet is now out of the picture. System X, fronted by Graham Bonnet certainly alienated a lot of fans. Bonnet had pretty big shoes to fill with the departure of former lead man Rob Rock, and many fans obviously felt that he could not get the job done. However, I felt (and still do) that System X was a great album. That album is full of energy, emotion, melodies, and plenty of Chris' shred work to go around.