Magoyond - Necropolis | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Magoyond
Format: CD


Label: M&O Music
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 760137111467

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prélude
2. L'ordre de L'ombre
3. Le Village
4. Le Charnier Des Épouvantails
5. L'avènement Du Nécromant
6. Necropolis
7. Goliath Paradise
8. Monstapark
9. Catacombes
10. L'éveil Des Titans
11. Soyez Prêtes
12. Prélude - Instrumental
13. L'ordre de L'ombre - Instrumental
14. Le Village - Instrumental
15. Le Charnier Des Épouvantails - Instrumental
16. L'avènement Du Nécromant - Instrumental
17. Necropolis - Instrumental
18. Goliath Paradise - Instrumental
19. Monstapark - Instrumental
20. Catacombes - Instrumental
21. L'éveil Des Titans - Instrumental
22. Soyez Prêtes - Instrumental

More Info:

A musical anthology around the concept of horror films and pop-culture monsters!For fans of the universe of Danny Elfman, Guillermo Del Toro, Tales from the CryptFor fans of Rammstein, Devin Townsend Project, Rob Zombie