Jon Kellso -Erik & The Earregulars - Live At The Ear Inn | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sleep
2. I'm Coming Virginia
3. No One Else But You
4. Indian Summer
5. Vignette
6. I Double Dare You
7. Back O' Town Blues

More Info:

Jon Erik Kellso and The EarRegulars Live at The Ear Inn features a rotating cast of improvised coolness performed at one of the hippest bars in NYC.

15 years in the making, this live recording at New York City's historic Ear Inn, brings together Jon-Erik Kellso and a rotating cast of the "baddest badasses," free-wheeling improvised ensemble interplay and daring solos, with an enthusiastic audience of fans, friends and surprised folks who just showed up because it's one of the oldest and coolest bars in New York. The music stylistically ranges from New Orleans trad through small-band swing and mainstream, always with an open-minded and in-the-moment approach seldom realized in more formal jazz clubs, concerts or studio recordings.


Jon-Erik Kellso (trumpet), John Allred (trombone), Scott Robinson (tenor sax, alto Normaphone and tárogató), Evan Christopher (clarinet), Jay Rattman (alto sax), Matt Munisteri (guitar), Chris Flory (guitar), Neal Miner (bass), Pat O'Leary (bass) and special guest Catherine Russell on vocals.

Jon-Erik Kellso & The EarRegulars - Live At The Ear Inn