THE AQUABATS! - Vs. the Floating Eye of Death! [Indie Exclusive Floating Eye Fleshy Pink 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Vs. the Floating Eye of Death! [Indie Exclusive Floating Eye Fleshy Pink 2LP]
Format: Vinyl


Label: Gloopy Records
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 760137151388

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sequence Erase
2. Giant Robot-Birdhead
3. Anti-MatterLotto Fever
4. Lovers Of Loving Love
5. Chemical Bomb
6. The Man With Glooey Hands
7. Monsters Wedding
8. The Ballad Of Mr. Bonkers
9. Canis Lupus
10. Tiny Pants
11. The Thing On The Bass Amp
12. Amino Man
13. Hello, Good Night

More Info:

Indie Exclusive - First time on vinyl! In 1999, The Aquabats! enter experimental territory with the release of "The Aquabats! vs. the Floating Eye of Death!" Expanding beyond their ska roots, the band flexes their imaginative songwriting muscles both in subject matter and style. A retroactive favorite with fans, The Aquabats! push into a more electronic sound that presages their future records and graces us with the likes of “Sequence Erase,” “Giant Robot-Birdhead,” and “Chemical Bomb.” Right at the turn of the century, The Aquabats! stared down the Floating Eye of Death… and won!