Chepang - Chatta | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Chepang
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 760137435129

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Pahilo Bhet
2. Andho Manis
3. Bhramit
4. Hantakari
5. Pakhandi
6. Adhunikata
7. Sano Dhukur
8. Kalilo
9. Samajik Suchana
10. Barood
11. Murkha
12. Antim Bhet
13. Trishna
14. Pakhandi (Labi - Remix)
15. Chatta (Wreckless Crew- Remix)
16. Samajik Suchana (Foseal- Remix)
17. Chatta (Joao X Marcello Remix)

More Info:

Chepang is an unique band formed by Nepalese Grinders immigrants living in NYC United States. This is their 2nd full length - Chatta that contains 13 grindcore tracks. Insane noise with a notable love for their homeland, culture and language. Coming along with the 2 brutal drummers, powerfull riffs and blast beat! The CD version contains BONUS LIVE SET at Rock And Roll Gas Station Long Island, NY.