Tommy Garrett - Border Town Bandito & Down Mexico Way | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Border Town Bandito & Down Mexico Way
Artist: Tommy Garrett
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/24/2020
UPC: 760137435921

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mexico
2. Love Me with All Your Heart
3. The Lonely Bull
4. Theme from "Viva Zapata"
5. Stranger from Durango
6. The Magnificent Seven
7. The Comancheros
8. Juarez
9. The Three Caballeros
10. El Paso
11. Gringo's Ambush
12. The Bandit
13. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
14. Tangerine
15. My Shawl
16. Carmen
17. Deguello
18. Tico-Tico
19. Say Si Si
20. Oye Negra
21. La Nave Del Olvido
22. A Gay Ranchero
23. Cascada
24. Adelita

More Info:

Notefornote Music is proud to be working with Garrett Music Enterprises to reissue his classic albums. This two-fer CD features a pair of out of print LPs by guitarist Tommy Garrett, Bandido and Down Mexico Way, originally released on Liberty. These 24 tracks find the guitarist interpreting material such as "El Paso," "The Lonely Bull," and "El Condor Pasa."