Grant Hart - Hot Wax | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You're the Reflection of the Moon on the Water
2. Barbara
3. Charles Hollis Jones
4. School Buses Are for Children
5. Narcissus, Narcissus
6. California Zephyr
7. Sailor Jack
8. I Knew All About You Since Then
9. My Regrets

More Info:

Former Husker Du man Grant Hart's first solo album of the 21st century. Features members of Godspeed You Black Emperor and Silver Mt. Zion. Tracks include Narcissus Narcissus;You're the Reflection of the Moon on the Water; and more!