Obsessed - Incarnate | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Obsessed
Format: Vinyl


Label: BFUN
Rel. Date: 03/12/2021
UPC: 760137515012

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Yen Sleep (Remastered)
2. Concrete Cancer
3. Peckerwood Stomp
4. Inside Looking Out
5. Mental Kingdom
6. Sodden Jackal
7. Iron and Stone
8. Indestroy
9. Mourning
10. Spirit Caravan
11. Skybone
12. On the Hunt
13. No Blame
14. Neatz Brigade
15. Hiding Mask
16. Endless Circles live
17. Streetside
18. Climate of Despair
19. Decimation
20. Fears Machine
21. Field of Hours

More Info:

Celebrating The Obsessed's 40th anniversary in 2020, Blues Funeral Recordings is proud to highlight one of the preeminent bands in the worldwide stoner/doom scene. Led by Scott "Wino" Weinrich, a heavy music lifer admired and acclaimed by the likes of Dave Grohl, Pepper Keenan, Henry Rollins and Phil Anselmo, The Obsessed has been releasing milestone albums for decades on labels like Hellhound, Columbia and Relapse, with Wino himself playing and performing with members of Sleep, Neurosis, Foo Fighters, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath and more. Since their earliest days, The Obsessed accumulated dozens of demos, b-sides, covers and alternate recordings, many of which were issued in various limited releases and an early-2000s collection called Incarnate. Blues Funeral Recordings' new ultimate edition of The Obsessed 'Incarnate' is completely remastered, features the addition of 4 new tracks, and is packaged with all new artwork, photos, and extensive new liner notes with Wino himself telling stories behind each long-lost gem