Nashville Pussy - Eaten Alive | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Kicked in the Teeth
2. Piece of Ass
3. Wrong Side of a Gun
4. Pillbilly Blues
5. We Want a War
6. Rub It to Death
7. Go Home and Die
8. She Keeps Me Coming, and I Keep Going Back
10. 5 Minutes to Live
11. Low Down Dirty Pig
12. First I Look at the Purse
13. Go to Hell
14. I'm So High
15. I'm the Man
16. Why Why Why
17. Strutting Cock
18. Til the Meat Falls Off the Bone
19. Go Motherfucker Go

More Info:

The latest from Atlanta's Nashville Pussy!